skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 28
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Thu Jul 9
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 12 -
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 16
W
@ Mets
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
L
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 19 -
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 23
W
@ Cubs
BIRCHVIEW NORTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 26
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sun Jul 26 -
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 26 -
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
2:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 28
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Thu Jul 30
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
L
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
L
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
W
BIRCHVIEW SOUTH
FINAL